feat(debug): Show confirmation dialog after sharing debug logs

After sharing a debug log or sending a contact form email, show a dialog on return asking if the send was successful. Confirming deletes the log session and closes/navigates back.
This commit is contained in:
darken
2026-03-09 11:17:50 +00:00
committed by Matthias Urhahn
parent a76e43ac04
commit 7f8daddfe0
4 changed files with 78 additions and 4 deletions
+6
View File
@@ -399,4 +399,10 @@
<string name="support_contact_debuglog_delete_title">Delete debug log?</string>
<string name="support_contact_debuglog_delete_message">This debug log will be permanently deleted.</string>
<!-- Post-share confirmation -->
<string name="support_debuglog_sent_title">Log sent?</string>
<string name="support_debuglog_sent_message">Was the debug log sent successfully? The log will be deleted.</string>
<string name="support_contact_sent_title">Email sent?</string>
<string name="support_contact_sent_message">Was the email sent successfully? The attached debug log will be deleted.</string>
</resources>