feat(upgrade): Show restore banner and progress for returning Pro buyers

This commit is contained in:
Matthias Urhahn
2026-07-11 12:05:06 +02:00
committed by GitHub
parent 69febaac28
commit b52c2cbe6f
5 changed files with 247 additions and 19 deletions
+2
View File
@@ -43,6 +43,8 @@
<string name="upgrade_screen_restore_troubleshooting_msg">If you\'ve recently purchased, it may take a moment for Google Play to sync.</string>
<string name="upgrade_screen_restore_sync_patience_hint">Try again in a few minutes if your purchase doesn\'t appear.</string>
<string name="upgrade_screen_restore_multiaccount_hint">Make sure you\'re signed in with the same Google account used for the purchase.</string>
<string name="upgrade_screen_restore_banner_title">Already bought Pro?</string>
<string name="upgrade_screen_restore_banner_body">It looks like you upgraded to Pro on this device before. Restore your purchase to unlock it again.</string>
<string name="settings_monitor_connected_notification_label">Extra notification</string>
<string name="settings_monitor_connected_notification_description">Shows an extra notification when a device is connected. This lets you hide the permanent \"No devices\" notification by disabling the \"Device status\" channel.</string>